SBC Week 7 Task 2 Free Choice

Hi, it’s HmsDavid here again with another post and for this week of SBC week, 7 and I decided to do the free choice. So something that interests me is Fish so I decided I am going to write about My recent fish updates. So first off if you guys didn’t know already I have 13 fish tanks with all kinds of fish. I have Betta fish, Guppies, and Tilapia. So today I am going to talk about all of those I mentioned there.

So my betta updates, they all have been doing well and the 2 offspring from the parents I finally know the gender of. One is a male and the other is a female. So next my Guppy updates. They are doing alright but not good.

Image result for betta fish

I say that because I recently have noticed that there haven’t been to many new babies born like before there used to be many born every week but now it has slowed down. And also a couple weeks ago I lost my female guppy. I think she was either tired from making babies, or she was sick but she was born with a deformity.

Image result for guppies

Now lastly my Tilapia. They have been doing excellent because they have been reproducing well, and almost none have died except for a couple of babies. But with all this good news comes the bad part one of my baby/juvenile tilapia doesn’t have as much energy as before so I think that he or she is sick or injured. And that is all for my fish reviews tune into next post-bye.

Image result for tilapia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *