SBC Final Post Very Final!!!!!!!!!!!! for the year

Hi, it’s hmsdavid and on the last post of the year I am going to answer these 3 questions

  1.  What you enjoyed the most this school year? This school year I most enjoyed the camping at the very beginning of the school year. We went to Camp Mokuleia with all the middle school 6,7, and 8th grade. The two most enjoyable parts were the campfire and nighttime at the room. I most enjoyed this during the school year because I don’t like doing work and like to spend time with my friends.

2. What you would have changed if you could redo this school year? If I could redo the school year I would have changed the way I did my tests. Specifically, I would have changed the way I prepared for my Math tests and Social studies tests. So if I could have redone the school year I would have done that.

3. What you’re looking forward to next school year? Next year I am looking forward to more field trips, new friends, and less work although that may not happen. I want all those things because I like going to places and learning new things. I want new friends because when many people leave in our class I don’t want to be lonely. And lastly, I want less work so I can play, and do all the things I want to do other than schoolwork.

Image result for see you next year sign
see you later via Creative Commons Search/

 

One thought on “SBC Final Post Very Final!!!!!!!!!!!! for the year”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *